Lock ups

swatboy79
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2013 12:08 pm

Re: Lock ups

Post by swatboy79 » Wed Feb 27, 2013 3:35 pm

will do :) report back soon...

swatboy79
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2013 12:08 pm

Re: Lock ups

Post by swatboy79 » Wed Feb 27, 2013 4:59 pm

I setup the entire router (including wifi etc) from fresh after upgrading and no lock ups seen as of yet.

swatboy79
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2013 12:08 pm

Re: Lock ups

Post by swatboy79 » Mon Mar 04, 2013 9:44 am

Seen lock ups on changing wireless channel... (Latest firmware / power settings all set to on etc...)

billion_fan
Posts: 5201
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2011 4:30 pm

Re: Lock ups

Post by billion_fan » Tue Mar 05, 2013 10:15 am

swatboy79 wrote:Seen lock ups on changing wireless channel... (Latest firmware / power settings all set to on etc...)
Looking into the issue.

Stay tunned.

Post Reply