LAN Bandwidth Usage not working

General discussions for anything not model specific
Post Reply
jmarcsyd
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2018 2:18 am

LAN Bandwidth Usage not working

Post by jmarcsyd » Wed Jul 04, 2018 12:37 pm

Hi all,

I have a new BiPAC 8700AXL that works really well, I'm very happy with it.

There is just one thing: the LAN bandwidth usage transmitted doesn't show data for wl0 (which is the 5Ghz network that I use primarily). If I reboot the router, it works for a while and then the issue returns. See pic attached. The black line stays at 0.

Any idea of what could be causing the problem?

Thanks!
Capture.PNG
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

billion_fan
Posts: 5203
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2011 4:30 pm

Re: LAN Bandwidth Usage not working

Post by billion_fan » Wed Jul 04, 2018 12:45 pm

jmarcsyd wrote:
Wed Jul 04, 2018 12:37 pm
Hi all,

I have a new BiPAC 8700AXL that works really well, I'm very happy with it.

There is just one thing: the LAN bandwidth usage transmitted doesn't show data for wl0 (which is the 5Ghz network that I use primarily). If I reboot the router, it works for a while and then the issue returns. See pic attached. The black line stays at 0.

Any idea of what could be causing the problem?

Thanks!

Capture.PNG
You need to contact you local support team or contact support@billion.com, the 8700AXL is not a UK model, hence we don't have any support material for this device

Genest
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2018 11:35 am

Re: LAN Bandwidth Usage not working

Post by Genest » Sat Jul 28, 2018 2:38 pm

Does this go for basically all the non-UK models, Billion_fan? Cheers.

billion_fan
Posts: 5203
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2011 4:30 pm

Re: LAN Bandwidth Usage not working

Post by billion_fan » Mon Jul 30, 2018 9:20 am

Genest wrote:
Sat Jul 28, 2018 2:38 pm
Does this go for basically all the non-UK models, Billion_fan? Cheers.
Not sure, I haven't used non UK models

Post Reply